Current Officers

PDK UNL Chapter 0015 Officers

PRESIDENT:   NEWSLETTER
Harriet Gould  

Alicia Dallman

drhgould@gmail.com  

dallman.alicia@gmail.com

     
VICE PRESIDENT/Pres. Elect:   INTERNATIONAL BOARD MEMBER
Marty Peregroy  

Doug Christiansen

mperegoy@lps.org

 

dougchristensen111@gmail.com

SECRETARY:   CENTENNIAL COMMITTEE CHAIR
Melissa Casper   Carrie Campbell
musical_muse3@hotmail.com   aicarriecampbell@gmail.com
     
TREASURER:   CHAPTER ADVISOR

Bev Westerberg

  Brent Cejda

bwester@neb.rr.com

  bcejda2@unl.edu
     
PROGRAMS AND EVENTS   CHAPTER ADVISOR EMERITUS
Tim Golden   Ron Joekel
tgolden@neb.rr.com   rjoekel2@unl.edu
Don Fritz    
dfritz@windstream.net   GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
    Michael Jolley

RESEARCH

  mrjolley@huskers.unl.edu
John Creswell    
jcreswell1@unl.edu   TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST & WEB CONTENT:
Sue Heine   Olha Ketsman (ex officio)
sheine@esu2.org   oketsman@gmail.com
     
SCHOLARSHIP AND FOUNDATION   PAST PRESIDENT AND FEA
Jeewa Moses   Mike McDonald (ex officio)
yjmoses@ucollege.edu   mcdonald.mike1@gmail.com
Guy Trainin    
gtrainin2@unl.edu