Current Officers

PDK UNL Chapter 0015 Officers

PRESIDENT:   NEWSLETTER
Marty Peregoy  

Alicia Dallman Zapato

mperegoy@lps.org  

dallman.alicia@gmail.com

     
VICE PRESIDENT/Pres. Elect:   INTERNATIONAL BOARD MEMBER
Don Fritz  

Doug Christiansen

dfritz@windstream.net   dougchristensen111@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY:   CENTENNIAL COMMITTEE CHAIR
Melissa Casper   Carrie Campbell
musical_muse3@hotmail.com   aicarriecampbell@gmail.com
     
TREASURER:   CHAPTER ADVISOR

Bev Westerberg

  Brent Cejda

bwester@neb.rr.com

  bcejda2@unl.edu
     
PROGRAMS AND EVENTS   CHAPTER ADVISOR EMERITUS
Tim Golden   Ron Joekel
tgolden@neb.rr.com   rjoekel2@unl.edu
Don Fritz    
dfritz@windstream.net   GRADUATE STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
    Michael Jolley

RESEARCH

  mrjolley@huskers.unl.edu
John Creswell    
jcreswell1@unl.edu   TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST & WEB CONTENT:
Sue Heine   Brian Wilson
sheine@esu2.org   bwilson7@unl.edu
     
SCHOLARSHIP AND FOUNDATION   PAST PRESIDENT AND FEA
Jeewa Moses   Harriet Gould
yjmoses@ucollege.edu  

drhgould@gmail.com

Guy Trainin    
gtrainin2@unl.edu